以研发应对客户的需求

根据全球领先的柴油发动机制造商们的结论,Alfdex油气分离器是目前为止效率最高的曲轴箱废气清洁解决方案. 这些主要的制造商们体验了我们针对客户项目的服务. 我们这样做是为了能够始终为客户提供最理想的解决方案.

几乎每个在Alfdex工作的人都是工程师。这就意味着我们用于表达的语言与客户相同。我们发展与客户亲密、高效而能持久的关系. 这种亲密的协作 – 通过定期的工作会议 – 保证了我们能够按照客户的特定要求交付低成本而高效能的解决方案.

 我们的研发紧邻阿法拉伐(Alfa Laval)的分离器研发中心. Alfa Laval拥有100多年的分离器研发经验,这当然是我们的巨大优势。

 在Alfdex,我们对研究和开发有着广泛的定义。我们一同工作的跨功能团队成员来自设计、打样、环境、生产和物流、分离技术以及产品管理等各领域。

 一切都是为了持续开发和完善最前沿的并能适用于客户特定要求的曲轴箱废气清洁解决方案。

Print
Share 
facebook

R&D answering to customers’ demands

The Alfdex oil mist separator is by far the most efficient solution for cleaning crankcase gases. This is the conclusion reached by leading diesel engine manufacturers. Major players who also have experience of our way of working in customer projects. The aim of this method is always to be able to offer the customer the ideal solution.

Almost everyone working at Alfdex is an engineer. This means that we speak the same language as our customers. We develop a close, efficient relation that can continue for a long time. This close collaboration – with regular working meetings – guarantees that we deliver cost-efficient solutions with top performance based on our customers’ specific needs.

We work next door to the Alfa Laval centre for separator development. This of course is a great advantage, since Alfa Laval has more than a 100 years experience in separation technology.

At Alfdex we have a wide definition of research and development. We work in cross functional teams within areas such as design, prototype activities, environment, production and logistics, separation and product management.

All in order to continuously develop and refine the leading solution for cleaning crankcase gases and adapt it to our customers’ specific requirements.

Print
Share 
facebook